{Current Entry} {Archive} {Notes} {Belly} {Names}
{Image} {Host} {Layout} {Guestbook}

2004-08-03, 7:53 p.m.
Fourteen weeks

Two questions I have:

When am I going to feel this baby MOVE? I am getting impatient. Sometimes I think I might feel something like... kind of like um... I don't know a muscle twitching kind of thing? ( I guess that's what it is. The baby's muscles. Duh.) But like a muscle twitching in your guts, only more towards the front. Or something. It might not be baby. Is that what moving 14-week-old tummy babies feel like? I know some of ya'll have felt movement way earlier. I dunno.

Also oh yeah. I want to start stocking up on cloth diapers, but what kind is absolutely the EASIEST to use??? I think I want to stick with one kind, just for simplicity. Jason will be doing most of the diapering but he's willing to try cloth, I just need to get a kind that's simple for everybody. And I definitely want to do cloth on my days off when I'll actually be doing some baby care. Somebody on some list recommended I think Fuzzibuns? Or something? What do ya'll think? Cloth diapers that require the least effort.

La la.

Fourteen weeks almost over. Going by fast. I keep saying that.

xoxo

{Previous} {Next}

35 weeks - 2009-04-26
baby girl! - 2008-12-31
15 weeks - 2008-12-11
twelve weeks - 2008-11-19
8 weeks - 2008-10-22