{Current Entry} {Archive} {Notes} {Belly} {Names}
{Image} {Host} {Layout} {Guestbook}

2004-08-23, 6:08 p.m.
seventeen weeks

I keep forgetting how many weeks along I am. I am thinking seventeen is right but.... okay yeah. I did the math.

Not much new to report. I have heartburn and the baby kicks me a lot. Or wiggles, or something. I can't tell exactly what is going on but I feel the movement lots. Ultrasound is in three days.... I'm excited but nervous that something will be wrong. I can already tell I'm going to be scared to look at the screen. Ackity ack.

We got the baby's armoire and it looks good. We may start buying a little more stuff after the ultrasound, dunno. I need to start saving for the breast pump, or see if Mom will buy it for me.

I'm still trying to convince Jason to stay home after the baby's here. He's still in "We'll see" mode. He's going to Germany for a week and a half in December, hope I don't go into labor.

That is. About. All.

xoxoxo

{Previous} {Next}

35 weeks - 2009-04-26
baby girl! - 2008-12-31
15 weeks - 2008-12-11
twelve weeks - 2008-11-19
8 weeks - 2008-10-22