{Current Entry} {Archive} {Notes} {Belly} {Names}
{Image} {Host} {Layout} {Guestbook}

2004-09-07, 2:44 p.m.
oh and

The comments should work again here in a few minutes... I just renewed the gold. And when Jason gets home I'll have him take a new belly pic since it's my day off and I'm not in scrubs. You can't see the belly in the scrubs.

Yep yep.

Also I would like to mention that Evelyn is going to have so many cool kids in her graduating class. One of them already born even. :)

2004-09-07, 12:02 p.m.
nineteen weeks

Almost halfway there... totally can't believe it. We got some baby furniture and I'm still just like, "A BABY is going to live in this house?!?!" Now that I've started buying a little bit I want to buy more and more. For example, I feel like I have to get some cloth diapers, like, today. I wish there were a place where I could just go buy them but nope. Anyway, I think I'm going to get one of the newborn packages from Natural Babies, probably the one that has 36 prefolds and six covers? Is that a good idea? And do I want Proraps or Bummis for covers? Is six enough? Is 36 enough diapers? Please somebody just do this for me. Maybe my mom would. Although she just used pins and plastic pants and diapers that weren't even prefold on me. I bet that's what she'd get. I at least want Snappis and prefolds. It is 2004. Anyway.

Also yeah. Don't complain that your daughter keeps kicking you in the same place on your lower right side, even if you're starting to feel bruised. She might flip around and decide to tapdance on your bladder.

Okay gotta go.

xoxo

{Previous} {Next}

35 weeks - 2009-04-26
baby girl! - 2008-12-31
15 weeks - 2008-12-11
twelve weeks - 2008-11-19
8 weeks - 2008-10-22