{Current Entry} {Archive} {Notes} {Belly} {Names}
{Image} {Host} {Layout} {Guestbook}

2004-10-02, 4:19 p.m.
twenty-three weeks

She is getting bigger, bigger, bigger. Or at least my belly is (see belly pic.) It seems like all of a sudden one day last week, all the patients' parents starting doing the "When are you due?" thing. January. Girl. Evelyn. I need to get a T-shirt or some such with that printed on. Heh. I could just point.

What else.... I started drinking a little coffee again but Jason was like "Could you please not drink coffee?" It makes him worried about her. I'm sure it would be fine but whatever, it's his baby too and he's worried so I can handle the coffee-free life a while longer. Although he really shouldn't have any, either. Especially in FRONT of me. Anyway.

It is kind of weird to watch the newborns I see at the hospital... they wriggle around and I'm like, "Hey! Evelyn does that move!" Heh. She likes to kick my bladder and she likes to stretch out both arms. Cutie.

I need a nap and then to make cookies.

{Previous} {Next}

35 weeks - 2009-04-26
baby girl! - 2008-12-31
15 weeks - 2008-12-11
twelve weeks - 2008-11-19
8 weeks - 2008-10-22