{Current Entry} {Archive} {Notes} {Belly} {Names}
{Image} {Host} {Layout} {Guestbook}

2004-10-13, 7:30 a.m.
twenty-five weeks

25 weeks today. I am on the BALL with this entry. Actually, I thought I hadn't written a 24-week entry yet and so I was rushing to do that before work. Because if you haven't gone to work then it's still yesterday. Or something. But then yeah. Anyway.

Not much new. I have hardly anything to wear and that is making me sad. I have a lot of maternity clothes borrowed but Steph had her baby in September and so they are all summery. And so Brrr, because it has all of a sudden become fall. If I could just have some of those wool maternity pinstripe pants from Old Navy or whereever I saw them? Please? But not this month.

Also the heartburn. Ack. It gets so awful if I don't sleep propped up that it wakes me up. But also I HATE sleeping propped up, so I can never get comfortable. My favorite way to sleep is on my stomach, with no pillows. And that is not happening lately.

There are some things I complained about.

One of my highschool friends called to congratulate me yesterday, he heard about the baby when he ran into my Dad someplace. I lurve that friend of mine. He got married like six months before me? And he and his wife are going to start trying in a few months. Yay, a little friend for Evelyn to play with at reunions and whatnot.

Okay gonna be late. Like usual.

Yesterday I got home early and took a 2-hour nap, and then I slept like 7 hours overnight. So I'm feeling decently rested for once.

Baby kicks.

xoxo

{Previous} {Next}

35 weeks - 2009-04-26
baby girl! - 2008-12-31
15 weeks - 2008-12-11
twelve weeks - 2008-11-19
8 weeks - 2008-10-22