{Current Entry} {Archive} {Notes} {Belly} {Names}
{Image} {Host} {Layout} {Guestbook}

2004-11-29, 8:18 p.m.
thirty-one weeks

Um. I have no real updates I can think of. I feel gigantic. I can't get comfortable. It's all very boring and complain-y.

Mom got some stuff for the baby at a Christmas craft fair thing... one thing is an apron for art projects that has different pockets for crayons and whatnot. I haven't seen it but it sounds cute. MIL bought me some more of my favorite maternity pants (i.e. the only pants that don't drive me totally nuts) over Thanksgiving. Yay. So cozy. The under-the-belly pants won't really stay ON well because the belly is so big and they get all... scooched down. And I have a couple borrowed over-the-belly pairs but they just bother me. Anyway. These are under-the-belly but they stay up. And are cordorouy. Or some spelling.

I got a book for the baby because we had an Amazon order and if we spent like one more dollar we got free shipping. I read it to her once but I felt silly. The dog listened, too.

Okay so sleepy.

xoxo

{Previous} {Next}

35 weeks - 2009-04-26
baby girl! - 2008-12-31
15 weeks - 2008-12-11
twelve weeks - 2008-11-19
8 weeks - 2008-10-22