{Current Entry} {Archive} {Notes} {Belly} {Names}
{Image} {Host} {Layout} {Guestbook}

2005-05-15, 5:13 p.m.
four months

Lordy lordy lordy.

Sorry I haven't updated in so long, or checked e-mail, etc. We moved and the phone wasn't hooked up, and then the computer stuff was packed, and then I just got used to never being on the computer and so yeah. Things are good, though. Much better. I still wish I could stay home with the baby but she LOVES her Daddy and her Daddy loves her. They are doing great together. She is totally calm with him and he is the only one who can get her to giggle. Which by the way is CUTE. The giggling. We are still unpacking a lot and I am working a lot. Evelyn has still had nothing but her mommy's milk to eat.. pumping is a JOB and I am still just barely keeping up with her but it's working out. She takes her bottles well now and still nurses like a champ when I'm home. She sleeps great and she rolls over and coos a ton.

That is all i have time for now, baby woke up. Thank you guys lots for being so supportive. my schedule gets slightly less crazy in June so 'i should be around a little more. xoxox

{Previous} {Next}

35 weeks - 2009-04-26
baby girl! - 2008-12-31
15 weeks - 2008-12-11
twelve weeks - 2008-11-19
8 weeks - 2008-10-22