{Current Entry} {Archive} {Notes} {Belly} {Names}
{Image} {Host} {Layout} {Guestbook}

2005-07-27, 3:41 p.m.
la la la

I'm home early. Evie's napping. She's sweet. I have gotten to see her lots this month because I've had weekends off and I've usually been getting home by three or so. I'm getting spoiled by all this Evie-time! Although I wish I could be home all day every day but anyway. The more time the better. We played awhile before her nap and danced around and she had some milk.

She keeps grabbing our faces in her two hands and trying to give us kisses/bite our faces. I think it's actually the bite-our-faces one, although it's cute to think she's giving kisses. We give her tons of kisses, that's for sure. She keeps chewing on her hand and putting her index finger on her lower gum... a tooth will come someday soon? Although she's been drooly since she was like three months so who knows.

She's been nursing about every three hours at night... had gone to every four but since AF is here my milk is down and I think that's the problem. Stupid AF. I only had like six weeks with no AF, even though I was home and nursing all the time. Since then it's been every month like clockwork, and I'm pretty sure I'm ovulating with like a 12-day luteal phase. Can't my body tell I'm busy with THIS kid? Heh. Anyway it messes up the milk production big time. I need to start my fenugreek and calcium again.

Gotta start dinner. M, J, and A coming over to eat. I wonder if A eats green chiles? She's um seventeen months I think. Maybe I'll leave the chiles out of part of it for her.

All right.

{Previous} {Next}

35 weeks - 2009-04-26
baby girl! - 2008-12-31
15 weeks - 2008-12-11
twelve weeks - 2008-11-19
8 weeks - 2008-10-22