{Current Entry} {Archive} {Notes} {Belly} {Names}
{Image} {Host} {Layout} {Guestbook}

2006-07-12, 2:57 p.m.
almost a year and a half

Oh-so-neglected Evie diary. But I basically neglect the entire internet lately so whatever. Anyway, I have the day off but she's going to wake up in four minutes and I want to write down things she likes and words she says.

Things she says:
Mama, Daddy, Addie
animal noises: cat, dog, horse, fish, donkey, bird, lion
Light, hat, bye-bye, hi, shoes, all done, more (still mostly signs all done and more, as well as milk which she does not say)
Book, sticker, moon
Apple, banana, water
"Big Step!" (when climbing stairs)
Letters (she can pick them out and say them): M, O, A, Y, X... Why those I have no idea. She loves M the best.
"Love you"... the best one of course.

I think she's up.. it was six minutes, not four.

So much for typing... I guess "things she likes" will come later.

xoxoxoxo

{Previous} {Next}

35 weeks - 2009-04-26
baby girl! - 2008-12-31
15 weeks - 2008-12-11
twelve weeks - 2008-11-19
8 weeks - 2008-10-22