{Current Entry} {Archive} {Notes} {Belly} {Names}
{Image} {Host} {Layout} {Guestbook}

2004-05-20, 5:23 p.m.
And by the way

Is spelling everything wrong a pregnancy symptom? (Okay I SERIOUSLY just typed "symprom".) Because I have been fighting the spelling big-time the last couple of days. I keep using the wrong "there" or "they're" or "their" and "your" or "you're" and that kind of thing. I never do that crap. Not to mention the fumbly fingers on the keyboard. Yikes.

Other symptoms I have:

  • Morning sickness. How uncreative of me to get it in the morning! I was totally expecting other times, but nope. I feel nauseous when I wake up, it gets a little better when I eat, then slowly gets better throughout the day. Right now I feel fine. (Oh crap I feel fine! Is the baby okay?)

  • How many freaking times a day can one person pee? I was only at work for two hours today and I peed... four times? Maybe only three. No four. Sheesh.

  • My poor bosoms. Although they don't hurt as much as earlier in the week. (Oh crap my bosoms don't hurt! Is the baby okay?)

  • Some cramps. Mostly at night and actually I don't think I've had any the past couple of nights.

  • Sleeeeeeepy. I require an afternoon nap. The puppy naps with me. It's very nice.

Oh yeah I need to feed that puppy.

I love blog-style entries.

2004-05-20, 5:20 p.m.
no because

then you would have "I pregnant."

And what kind of grammar is that?

2004-05-20, 5:20 p.m.
Five Weeks

So we found out about this baby on Monday and now it's Thursday and it's kind of starting to sink in. Wait. Scratch that. It's not sinking in at all. In fact J. is still telling people that I "might be" pregnant.... three tests later I think you can take the "might be" away fairly safely.

I feel really scared.

I'm doing this blog-like so I won't have to feel pressure to make normal-length entries. And yes I stole the idea from Aishy's Loch journal.

Thanks Bonnie for the layout.

End props.

I'll be back soon.

{Previous} {Next}

35 weeks - 2009-04-26
baby girl! - 2008-12-31
15 weeks - 2008-12-11
twelve weeks - 2008-11-19
8 weeks - 2008-10-22